Untitled Document


Follow Us

THE SOCCER MOM from Outer Space

Item Price: $5.00
Item Number: BS002CD

Equally at home with a rock beat (Shopping with My Dog) and country-western twang (Backyard Cowboy), this fun collection of story songs will appeal to children ages 3-8.

Song List:
1. The Soccer Mom From Outer Space
2. I Want A New Toy!
3. Alexander Curtain Spinner
4. We're Coyotes
5. Chicken Jamboree
6. What Would You Do If You Had Nothing To Do?
7. Shopping With My Dog
8. Backyard Cowboy
9. Yard Sale
10. Mad
11. Best Friends
12. I'm Not Tired I Don't Want To Go To Bed!
13. Good Night Song
14. Kiss The Moon and Stars Goodnight