Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KSR8146CD

Celebrating our planet and the human family. Raffi's familiar voice and inviting melodies, in many languages. Every Child, Blue White Planet, May There Always Be Sunshine and more.

Song List

1. Every Child
2. Blue White Planet
3. May There Always Be Sunshine
4. This Little Light of Mine
5. De Colores
6. Fais Dodo
7. Haru Ga Kita
8. Roots and Shoots Everywhere
9. Tsetang Gangla
10. All I Really Need
11. One Light, One Sun
12. Thanks a Lot
13. The World We Love
14. First Peoples