Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: JH1350CD

By Jack Hartmann

For Toddlers, Preschool & Kindergarten, Primary Grades
Songs that let children shine and grow up smart, strong and safe.Ãà Listening, Following Directions, Alphabet Recognition, Spatial Awareness, Language Play & Development, Connecting Body & Brain, Self-Esteem & Friendship, Anger & Behavior Management, Dancing, Exercising & Movement Fun.

Song Titles:
1.  Copy Cat Rap
2. Count to 10 With Our Friends
3.  Very Silly Pirate Song
4.  Say Stop
5.  This Cool Cat
6.  Chicken Dance Remix
7. Dance Leader
8.  Love Makes the World Go Round
9.  Clapping Song
10. Do the Turtle
11. Where is Thumbkin Hip-Hop
12. Penguin Count
13. Real Silly Dances
14. Rock Our Numbers
15. ABC Dance Medley
16. Here We Go
17. Go Let a Grown-up Know
18. We’re Glad You’re Here 1
19. We’re Glad You’re Here 2 (open)
20. I Am That I Am
21. One Voice For Children