Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: EA617CD

Everything Has A Shape, Rubber Band Man, Muddy Water Puddle, On The Count Of Five, Watch Me, Wiggy Wiggy Wiggles and more.

Song List

  1. Sally The Swinging Snake
  2. Something Special
  3. Wiggy Wiggy Wiggles
  4. Dancing With A Stick
  5. Rubber Band Man
  6. Up And Down A Mountain
  7. Everything Has a Shape
  8. Muddy Water Puddle
  9. Watch Me
  10. When The Bell Rings
  11. On The Count Of Five
  12. Percival The Parrot
  13. Ride And Swing