Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KSR8111CD

Walk, Walk, Walk, Numbers Rhumba, Thumbelina, Wheels On The Bus, Five Little Ducks and more.

Song List

  1.  Rise and Shine
  2.  Walk, Walk, Walk
  3.  Thumbelina
  4.  Wheels On The Bus
  5.  Daniel
  6.  Five Little Ducks
  7.  He's Got The Whole World
  8.  Big Beautiful Planet
  9.  I'm In The Mood
10. Something In My Shoe
11. Michaud
12. Nursery Rhyme Instrumental
13. Tete, Epaules
14. The Numbers Rumba
15. Ducks Like Rain
16. Row, Row, Row
17. This Little Light Of Mine