Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: YM19CD

Ready For A Good Time, Lets Read and Rock, Its Circle Time, Shimmy Shake, Jump Down, Turn Around, United We Stand, Jim Along Josie, Ready, Set, Move! and more.

Song List

  1. Ready For A Good Time
  2. Let's Read & Rock
  3. Five Little Monkeys
  4. Ready, Set, Move!
  5. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
  6. It's Circle Time
  7. Shimmy Shake
  8. Jump Down, Turn Around
  9. Teddy Bear Turn Around/Two Little Black Birds
  10. Jim Along Josie
  11. United We Stand
  12. Let's Read and Rock (Open Tracks)