Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KSR8116CD

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer, Frosty The Snowman, Must Be Santa, Jingle Bells, Silent Night and more.

Song List

  1.  Frosty The Snowman
  2.  Up On The House-Top
  3.  On Christmas Morning
  4.  Petit Papa Noel
  5.  Jingle Bells
  6.  The First Noel/Deck The Halls
  7.  Every Little Wish
  8.  Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9.  Must Be Santa
10. Douglas Mountain
11. Old Toy Trains
12. Christmas Time's A Coming
13. Silent Night/Away In A Manger
14. There Was A Little Baby
15. A  Child's Gift Of Love
16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas