Untitled Document


Follow Us

RAFFI IN CONCERT with the Rise and Shine Band

Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KSR0235CD

Day O, Apples and Bananas, Shake My Sillies Out, Knees Up Mother Brown & more.

Song List

  1.  Time To Sing
  2.  Tingalayo
  3.  Rise and Shine
  4.  Five Little Ducks
  5.  Bathtime
  6.  Apples and Bananas
  7.  De Colores
  8.  Day O
  9.  Knees Up Mother Brown
10. Like Me and You
11. Baby Beluga
12. Shake My Sillies Out
13. All I Really Need
14. Medley:
      He's Got The Whole World/
     One Light One Sun/ This Little Light
15. The More We Get Together
16. Everything Grows