Untitled Document


Follow Us



Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: MAR002CD

By “Mar” Harmon
Here is a compilation of stories and songs all set to music. Each song/story has activities that are fun and a learning experience for children. A 32-page guide containing words and activities is included. Song titles Wide-Mouthed Bullfrog, Reggae Riding Hood, Spider On The Floor, Chicken Little and much more.

Song Titles:
1. Wide-Mouthed Bullfrog
2. Apples & Bananas
3. Reggae Riding Hood
4. Dark, Dark
5. Spider On the Floor
6. The Little Old Lady Who Wasn’t Afraid of Anything
7. I Have a Cat
8. Chicken Little
9. Three Pigs Rap
10. Today is Monday
11. Slow & Steady
12. All Around the Circle
13. Little Red Hen
14. B-A Bay
15. Come On and Sing!
16. The Boy Who Cried “Wolf!
17. Read To Me