Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $5.00
Item Number: KJ91101CD

A Holiday Songbook. 17 tracks of original, specialty and traditional songs, plus narrations that tell the American Thanksgiving story. A natural fit for your fall curriculum. The Mayflower, Its Thanksgiving, Harvest in the Fall, Ten Native Americans, Im Thankful and more.

Song List

1. A Very Long Time Ago
2. The Mayflower narration
3. The Mayflower
4. Thanksgiving Hot Hot Hot
5. What Did You Bring For Thanksgiving Dinner?
6. Its Thanksgiving
7. Yankee Doodle - Instrumental Medley
8. Harvest In The Fall narration
9. Harvest in the Fall
10. Squanto the Native American
11. This Is My House narration
12. This Is My House
13. In The Fall
14. Sacketts Harbor Traditional Folk Dance
15. Ten Native Americans Traditional
16. Bonaparte Crossing the Rine Traitional Folk Dance
17. Im Thankful