Untitled Document


Follow Us



Item Price: $16.00
Item Number: P336CD

A jammin’ reggae party with irresistible rhythms from the Caribbean to Africa and beyond. Songs include Rootsman Dread, Happy Day, Let’s Dance, Three Little Birds Ying Yang and much more.

Song Titles:
1. Rootsman Dread - (Johnny DreadUSA/Cuba)
2. Happy Day (AshebaTrinidad)
3. Menehune Beach Bum Boogie - (Imua-Hawaii)
4. Let’s Dance - (Judy Mowatt-Jamaice)
5. Here Comes the Sun - (The Burning Souls-Jamaica)
6. As Meninas dos Meus Olhos - (Kal dos Santos-Brazil)
7. Turning World - (Eric Bibb-USA)
8. Three Little Birds - (Kaimana Band-Hawaii)
9. Pat Gulipat - (Tony Q Rastafara-Indonesia)
10. Ying Yang - (Jessica-Reunion)