Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: MLP73268CD

For Kids By Kids. Classics performed by award-winning tween and teen singers with new style and flare. Yellow Submarine, Surfin USA, Blue Suede Shoes, All Shook Up, Shake Rattle and Roll and much more.

Song Titles

1. Surfin USA
2. Shake, Rattle and Roll
3. All You Need Is Love
4. Youve Got A Friend
5. Birthday
6. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
7. All Shook Up
8. Puff The Magic Dragon
9. Surfin Safari
10. Blue Suede Shoes
11. Dear Prudence
12. Shower The People
13. Yellow Submarine
14. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
15. Surfer Girl
16. Mr. Tambourine Man