Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $5.00
Item Number: RAT9244CD

Todays Biggest Hits Sung by Kids For kids. KIDZ BOP is the #1 music brand for kids ages 5-12. Songs include DJ Got Us Falling In Love, Just The Way You Are, Dynamite, Cooler Than Me, Just a Dream, Magic, Please Dont Go, Mine, Somebody To Love, The Only Exception and more.

Listen to MP3 sample

1. DJ Got Us Falling in LoveÃÃà


2. FireworkÃÃà


3. Just The Way You AreÃÃà

Listen to MP3 sample

4. DynamiteÃÃà


5. Cooler Than MeÃÃà


6. AirplanesÃÃà

Listen to MP3 sample

7. Club Can’t Handle MeÃÃà


8. BulletproofÃÃà

Listen to MP3 sample

9. AnimalÃÃà


10. Just a DreamÃÃà


11. MagicÃÃà

Listen to MP3 sample

12. MineÃÃà


13. Please Don’t GoÃÃà


14. The TimeÃÃàÃÃà


15. The Only ExceptionÃÃà


16. Somebody To Love