Untitled Document


Follow Us



Item Price: $16.00
Item Number: P316CD

A soothing collection of melodic, instrumental tunes for bedtime and relaxation.  What A Wonderful World, O Filho Que Eu Quero Ter, Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star, Brahms’ Lullaby and more.


Song Titles:

  1. What a Wonderful World
  2. Bressay Lullaby/Don Oiche
  3. O Filho Que Eu Quero Ter
  4. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  5. Komoriuta (Lullaby)
  6. Kouyate (Thanks Good People)
  7. Pupu Hinuhinu (Shinyt Shell Lullaby)
  8. Hand in Hand
  9. Honu’s Dream
  10. The Lark
  11. Brahms’ Lullaby