Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $30.00
Item Number: MHDJ15CD
Lets Get Moving With Dr. Jean! New songs to start your day and wake up the brain, as well as songs for stretching, breathing, and relaxing. Each song i song includes a vocal and instrumental track. Time To Get Up, Hello Friends, Letter Pops, Macarena Count to 100, Chairr Chair Can Can, Banana Dance and more.

Song List

Disc 1
1. Time To Get Up (Vocal)
2. Time To Get Up (Instr)
3. Hello Friends! (Vocal)
4. Hello Friends! (Instr)
5. Morning Stretch (Vocal)
6. Morning Stretch (Instr)
7. ABC Kick Box (Vocal)
8. ABC Kick Box (Instr)
9. Letter Pops (Vocal)
10. Letter Pops (Instr)
11. Phonercise (Vocal)
12. Phonercise (Instr)
13. Cheering Letters (Vocal)
14. Cheering Letters (Instr)
15. Macarena Count to 100 (Vocal)
16. Macarena Count to 100 (Vocal)
17. This Is The Way We Exercise (Vocal)
18. This Is The Way We Exercise (Instr)
19. Seven Days Of Boot Camp (Vocal)
20. Seven Days Of Boot Camp (Instr)
21. Sports Around The Year (Vocal)
22. Sports Around The Year (Instr)
23. Jump Up, Turn Around, Cross That Midline (Vocal)
24. Jump Up, Turn Around, Cross That Midline (Instr)
25. Hand Jive (Vocal)
26. Hand Jive (Instr)
27. I Am Slowly Going Crazy (Vocal)
28. I Am Slowly Going Crazy (Instr)

Disc 2
29. Chair Can Can (Vocal)
30. Chair Can Can (Instr)
31. My Bonnie Bounce (Vocal)
32. My Bonnie Bounce (Instr)
33. Wiggle Willy (Vocal)
34. Wiggle Willy (Instr)
35. Banana Dance (Vocal)
36. Banana Dance (Instr)
37. Kids On The March (Vocal)
38. Kids On The March (Instr)
39. Jump Rope Rally (Vocal))
40. Jump Rope Rally (Instr)
41. Zoo Movements (Vocal)
42. Zoo Movements (Instr)
43. Patty Cake Party (Vocal)
44. Patty Cake Party (Instr)
45. Line Dance (Vocal)
46. Line Dance (Instr)
47. Head, Muscles, Baby 1-2-3 (Vocal)
48. Head, Muscles, Baby 1-2-3 (Instr)
49. Balance Act (Vocal)
50. Balance Act (Instr)
51. Tighten And Relax (Vocal)
52. Tighten And Relax (Instr)
53. Tony Chestnut (Vocal)
54. Tony Chestnut (Instr)
55. Its All Good (Vocal)
56. Its All Good (Instr)