Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $16.00
Item Number: P307CD
Parents Choice Award Winner. An equisite selection of classic and contemporary acoustic songs for bedtime and relaxation. You Can Close Your Eyes, Dreamland, Everything Is Going To Be Alright, Blue Sky, My Fathers Waltz and more.

Listen to MP3 sample

1. ÃÃàDreamlandÃÃà


2. Everything Is Going To Be Alright


3. Blue SkyÃÃà


4. You Can Close Your EyesÃÃà


5. In The Land Of DreamsÃÃà


6. Here With MeÃÃà

Listen to MP3 sample

7. My DarlingÃÃà

Listen to MP3 sample

8. Tomorrow


9. The Hour Of Sleep

Listen to MP3 sample

10. My Father’s WaltzÃÃà

Listen to MP3 sample  

11. Next Time