Untitled Document


Follow Us

18 TAP TUNES, Vol. 5

Item Price: $16.00
Item Number: STA4023CD

Chicago, Consider Yourself, California Here I Come, Grand Old Flag Give My Regards To Broadway, Bugle Call Rag, Muskrat Ramble, Shoeless Joe From Hannibal, Mo, and more.

Music Titles:

1. Chicago
2. Promises, Promises
3. Consider Yourself
4. California Here I Come
5. Granada
6. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
7. Hallelujah
8. Grand Old Flag Give My Regards To Broadway
9. Butterball
10. Ace In The Hole
11. Valencia
12. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
13. Shoeless Joe From Hannibal, Mo
14. Golden Baton
15. So Long Dearie
16. Bugle Call Rag
17. Muskrat Ramble
18. St. James Infirmary