Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KSR8104CD

Six Little Ducks, You Gotta Sing, Sambalele, Who Built The Ark?, Sodeo and more.

Song List

  1.  Six Little Ducks
  2.  You Gotta Sing
  3.  Les Petites Marionettes
  4.  Sodeo
  5.  Oh Me, Oh My
  6.  Junior Ragtime
  7.  Comin' Down The Chimney
  8.  Douglas Mountain
  9.  Listen To The Horses
10. Who Built The Ark
11. Sambalele
12. Skin and Bones
13. Shake My Sillies Out
14. If I Had A Dinosaur
15. Workin' On The Railroad
16. New River Train