Untitled Document


Follow Us

Me, My Family & Friends


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KPS42CD

Make New Friends, Say Say My Playmate, Side by Side and more. Part of our Theme Series.

AGES: 3 to 8
ISBN: 0-9765887-3-0

Song List

  1. Magic
   2. Where Is Thumbkin?
   3. Make New Friends
   4. If You're Happy and You Know It?
   5. Hush Little Baby
   6. Side By Side
   7. Are You Sleeping?
   8. You Are My Sunshine
   9. Catalina Magnalina
 10. This Is Tiffany
 11. The More We Get Together
 12. Say, Say My Playmate
 13. Do Your Ears Hang Low
 14. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
 15. Through the Woods
 16. Open, Shut Them
 17. Today is a Birthday
 18. My Mother is a Baker
 19. Lavender's Blue
 20. Cap, Mittens, Shoes and Socks 
 21. Mulberry Bush
 22. Farmer in the Dell
 23. I Have Something in my Pocket
 24. These Are The Things I Like To Do
 25. I Wish I Were
 26. Take Me Out to the Ball Game