Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KUB1500CD
The creative songs are based on popular, award-winning, children's books, and, as always with The Learning Station, action-based activities have been added to the mix. This recording is unique to the industry.



  1. Wild Things
  2. I Had a Little Overcoat
  3. Head to Toe Dance
  4. Eyebrows Touch the Moon
  5. The Giving Song
  6. Tappy Tappy
  7. Want to Whistle
  8. Swahili Counting Song
  9. Clickety Clack Click
  10. No, No, No, No
  11. Hungry Caterpillar
  12. Green Eggs and Ham
  13. Sad, Bad, Terrible Day
  14. Goldilocks & the 3 Bears
  15. I Know an Old Lady
  16. Five Little Monkeys
  17. Old McDonald
  18. Angry
  19. Special Friends
  20. Kwanzaa


  1. Where the Wild Things Are
  2. Joseph Had A Little Overcoat
  3. From Head to Toe
  4. Rain Makes Applesauce
  5. The Giving Tree
  6. Tikki Tikki Tembo
  7. Moja Means One: Swahili Counting Book
  8. Rap A Tap Tap Here's Bojangles-Think of That!
  9. No, David!
  10. The Very Hungry Caterpillar
  11. Green Eggs and Ham
  12. Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
  13. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  14. There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly
  15. Five Little Monkeys Jumping on the Bed
  16. Old McDonald
  17. When Spohie Gets Angry-Really, Really Angry
  18. Yo! Yes?
  19. Jambo Means Hello: A Swahili Aplhabet Book