Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $5.00
Item Number: BD4CD
More fun, silliness and plenty of warmth and smarts make this concept album about families great for everyone. Songs deal with a variety of subjects, such as tolerance and inclusion, waiting for a turn in the bathroom, locating smelly socks, going to bed. The Battersby Duo provides a wonderful mix of Melody, Energy, Sweetness and Humor.

Song List:
1. The Teacher
2. Preschool
3. The Library
4. Bedtime Bug
5. Just The 6 of Us
6. Little Mister
7. Winter In Moscow
8. Modern Girl
9. Mr. Sackett
10. Hamburger Blues
11. Summer in NY
12. Waiting in Line
13. Pop Culture
14. Vegetable Crowd