Untitled Document


Follow Us



Item Price: $29.00
Item Number: BCM07CD

Inspirational Ballet Class Music
By David Plumpton
75 minutes containing 35 unrepeated piano melodies in this mix of standard holiday carols and seldom heard favorites. There are lots of wonderful upbeat melodies coupled with rich warm adagios. Like all of David’s records, his playing fills you with inspiration and makes you want to dance.

Song List
1. Warm Up Seasons of Love
2. Plies When a Child Is Born/Mary’s Boy Child
3. Slow Tendus Who Would Imagine a King
4. Tendus 2 Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
5. Tendus 3 Here Comes Santa Claus
6. Degage Stop the Cavalry
7. Glisses Last Christmas
8. Ronds de Jambe a Terre 1 White Christmas/Have Yourself
A Merry Little Christmas
9. Ronds de Jambe a Terre 2 The First Noel
10. Fondus A Winter’s Tale
11. Battement Frappes We Need a Little Christmas
12. Petits Battements When Children Rule the World
13. Ronds de Jambe en L’air It’s Christmas Again
14. Developpes Silent Night, Holy Night
15. Adagio Evergreen
16. Grands Battements/Grands Battements en Cloche
It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year/
Mistletoe and Wine
17. Stretch 1 Somewhere in My Memory
18. Stretch 2 What If

19. Ports de Bras Where Are You Christmas?
20. Battements Tendus 1 Let It Snow! Jingle Bell Rock
21. Battement Tendus 2 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
22. Grands Battements Winter Wonderland
23. Fondus/Adage Bethlehem
24. Pirouette 1 Saviour’s Day
25. Pirouette 2 Fairytale of New York
26. Warm Up Jump 1 Jingle Bells
27. Warm Up Jump 2 Troika
28. Warm Up Jump 3 Deck the Halls
29. Petit Allegro 1 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
30. Petit Allegro 2 Festive Carol Medley: We Three Kings/God Rest You
Merry Gentlemen/I Saw Three Ships/Good Christian Men Rejoice
31. Medium Allegro 1 Sleigh Ride
32. Medium Allegro 2 Sleigh Ride Over Manhattan
33. Grand Allegro 1 A New Deal for Christmas
34. Grand Allegro 2 We Wish You a Merry Christmas
35. Ports de Bras/Reverence Don’t Dream It’s Over