Untitled Document


Follow Us

Bountiful Earth


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KPS82CD
I Love the Mountains, Earth Is Our Home, Mr. Moon, and more. Part of our Theme Series.  

AGES: 4 to 9
ISBN: 0- 9765887-7-3

Song List

   1. This Land is Your Land
   2. Down By the Bay
   3. I Love the Mountains
   4. Autumn Leaves Are Falling
   5. Down by the Old Mill Stream
   6. The Green Grass Grew All Around
   7. Johnny Appleseed
   8. Mister Moon
   9. Winter is Coming
 10. I Made a Pumpkin
 11. When I'm Chilly
 12. Earth is Our Home
 13. White Coral Bells
 14. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
 15. Mister Sun 
 16. Rain, Rain Go Away 
 17. Under the Spreading Chestnut Tree
 18. We've Got the Whole World in Our Hands
 19. Little Drop of Dew
 20. The Happy Wanderer
 21. The Weather Song
 22. It's Raining
 23. Cap, Mittens, Boots and Scarf
 24. The Seeds Grow
 25. Falling Leaves Song
 26. America the Beautiful