Untitled Document


Follow Us


Item Price: $15.95
Item Number: KSR11115CD

Shake A Toe, The World We Love, Cowlit Night, The Gorilla Song, Spring Flowers, Simple Gifts, Slow Day and more!

Song List

  1.  Bananaphone
  2.  Shake A Toe
  3.  The World We Love
  4.  Slow Day
  5.  The Changing Garden Of Mr. Bell
  6.  Naturally
  7.  Spring Flowers
  8.  C-A-N-A-D-A
  9.  Michael Row The Boat Ashore
10. First Peoples
11. Dee Myth
12. Cowlit Night
13. The Gorilla Song
14. Simple Gifts
15. Down By The Riverside
16. The Shmenge Polka